Calendar

CALENDAR 2022 / 2023

July 26, 2021 9:20 pm Comments Off on CALENDAR 2022 / 2023

NEW SCHOOL YEAR 2022/ 2023

TERM 1Reopening Tuesday 30th August 2022 @ 8.50 a.m.

(Junior Infant parents & pupils receive individual appointments to

meet teachers & see their new classrooms on Tuesday 30th

& Wednesday 31st, starting on Thursday 1st September 2022).

October / NovemberMid-Term – School closed from Monday 31st October to

Friday 4th November 2022 (Reopening Monday 7th November 2022)

December / January – Closing Wednesday 21st December 2022


TERM 2 Reopening Thursday 5th January 2023

February – School will be closed Monday 6th February 2023 (National

Holiday)

Mid-Term – Closed Thursday 16th & Friday 17th February 2023

March – Closed Friday 17th March 2023 (St. Patrick’s Day) & Monday 20th March 2023

April – Easter Holidays – Closed from Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th 2023, inclusive.

Confirmation is Thursday 20th April 2023 in The Lough Church (School Remains Opened)


TERM 3 Reopening Monday 17th April 2023

May – Closed Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday) & Tuesday 2nd May 2023

First Holy Communion is Friday 19th May 2023 (School Remains Opened)

June – Closed Monday 5th June & Tuesday 6th June 2023

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2023School Closes Wednesday 28th June 2023

(Dates of Communion is Friday 19th May 2023 & Confirmation is Thursday 20th April 2023).